President   Alexandra Knight 

president@pollwa.org

Advisor  Huntley Kubitza 

advisor@pollwa.org 

VP  Ashley Pearce 

vp@pollwa.org

Treasurer  Rina O'Malley 

treasurerwa@pollwa.org

Registration 

Katherine Jones 

Anne Smith 

Laura Hutcheson 

registration@postoakll.com

Carnival 

Ashley Ball 

Julie Economides

Meg Randolph 

carnival@pollwa.org

Uniforms 

Huntley Kubitza

uniforms@pollwa.org

Directory 

Alisha Renshaw

directory@pollwa.org

Major Sponsorships 

Trish Kyle 

majorsponsorships@pollwa.org

Facilites Sponsorships

Jennifer Dollinger 

Kim Odom 

facilites@pollwa.org

Juniors Ceremonies 

Sarah Luizzi 

Libbye Morrell 

jrceremonies@pollwa.org

Team Banners/Sponsorships 

Vicsandra Jones 

Sally Dillee 

Catie Ross 

teambanners@pollwa.org

Team Mom Coordinator 

Jen Quinn 

teammom@pollwa.org

Spirit Store 

Liz Leiman 

Ashley Flack 

spiritstore@pollwa.org

Concessions 

Nona Wylie 

Sarah Crawmer 

concessions@pollwa.org

Team Pictures 

Sarah Suttles 

teampictures@pollwa.org

Lost & Found 

Bonny Edwards 

lostandfound@pollwa.org

Skills Assessment 

Sarah Snyder 

skillsassessment@pollwa.org

President's Party 

Maggie Nicholson 

Katie Wynn 

presidentparty@pollwa.org

Social Media 

Emily Sperandio 

socialmedia@pollwa.org

Technology/Webmaster

Julie Peacock 

Erin Brown 

webmaster@postoakll.com