President  Amanda Boffone
amanda.boffone@gmail.com
Advisor  Sarah Snyder
sarahelizabethhecksnyder@gmail.com
Vice President Katharine Rider kerider@gmail.com
Treasurer  Sonia Desai soniandesai@gmail.com
Carnival  Whitney Russell whitneybrussell@yahoo.com
Lisa Marre lmarre19@gmail.com
Uniforms  Julie Economides juleconomides@gmail.com
Directory  Melanie Wallace mtwallace@gmail.com
Major Sponsorships  Alicia Gordy alinangordy@me.com
Facilities Sponsorships Viviana Denechaud vgdenechaud@gmail.com
Jenn Moore
gjmoorefamily@gmail.com
Juniors Ceremonies 
Ashley Ball
afooteball@me.com
Jennifer Dollinger
jswankdollinger@gmail.com
Julie Economides
juleconomides@gmail.com
Team Banners/Sponsorships  Mary Lee Wilkens mlhwilkens@gmail.com
Ashley Steward  absteward@yahoo.com
Team Mom Coordinator  Sarah Punches

sarahrich3@gmail.com

Jacquelyn Cox

Jacquelyncox@yahoo.com

Spirit Store  Carolyn Dodson  carolynmdodson@gmail.com
Nicole Durham nicole@aggienetwork.com
Gina Johnson ginalecyjohnson@gmail.com
Megan Villarreal  meganlvillareal.com
Concessions  Lori Huffman lorihuff@gmail.com
Colleen Lewis colleenqlewis@gmail.com
Team Pictures  Keegan Thompson  keeganthompson@gmail.com
Caroline Hawkins carohawkins@gmail.com
Lost & Found  Mary Margaret Brollier marymbrollier@gmail.com
Social Media Olivia Wolcott oliviawolcott@gmail.com
Technology Helena Mendez helenamendez@gmail.com
Skills Assessment  Katherine George  kdgeorge04@gmail.com
Catherine Kinsey catherinekinsey@gmail.com