President  Sarah Snyder sarahelizabethhecksnyder@gmail.com
Advisor  Ashley Pearce ashley@dpwpr.com
Vice President Amanda Boffone  amanda.boffone@gmail.com
Treasurer  Katherine Lacey klacey2003@gmail.com
Carnival  Lara Marie Thielhorn lmthielhorn@yahoo.com
Margaret Murphy  mgmurphy77@gmail.com
Georgia Harmon  georgia.harmon@gmail.com
Uniforms  Huntley Kubitza huntleyk@me.com
Directory  Catherine Kinsey catherinekinsey@gmail.com
Major Sponsorships  Alicia Gordy alinangordy@me.com
Facilities Sponsorships Marguerite Johnson marguerite@prescottsearchgroup.com
Viviana Denechaud vgdenechaud@gmail.com
Juniors Ceremonies  Angela Lee angelajoneslee@yahoo.com
Natalie Agee nataliedagee@yahoo.com
Team Banners/Sponsorships  Mary Lee Wilkens mlhwilkens@gmail.com
Ashley Steward  absteward@yahoo.com
Team Mom Coordinator  Katharine Rider kerider@gmail.com
Jacquelyn Cox jacquelyncox@yahoo.com
Spirit Store  Whitney Russell  whitneybrussell@yahoo.com
Tennie Ott tennesseeott@gmail.com
Kelly McWherter kellymcwherter@yahoo.com
Tay Carey  taystephens@hotmail.com
Concessions  Lori Huffman lorihuff@gmail.com
Colleen Lewis colleenqlewis@gmail.com
Team Pictures  Keegan Thompson  keeganthompson@gmail.com
Caroline Hawkins carohawkins@gmail.com
Lost & Found  Laura Chiles lauracchiles@yahoo.com
Social Media Olivia Wolcott oliviawolcott@gmail.com
Technology Helena Mendez helenamendez@gmail.com
Alisha Renshaw alrenshaw@live.com
Skills Assessment  Sally Dillee  sallydillee@gmail.com
Catie Ross catieross@mac.com
President's Party  Maggie Nicholson  margaretrochelle@gmail.com
Katie Wynn  ktwynn@gmail.com