POSITION NAME CONTACT
President Chris Kugle chris.kugle@naipartners.com
Vice President Jay Kyle  jay.kyle@colliers.com
Secretary/General Counsel Hunter Sage hsage@stonelake.com
Treasurer Erin Fowler treasurer@postoakll.com
Ex-Officio David Rook  david.rook@weaver.com

Women's Auxiliary

Alexandra Knight

president@pollwa.org

Women's Auxiliary VP Ashley Pearce vp@pollwa.org
Registration Katherine Jones  registration@postoakll.com
Anne Smith  registration@postoakll.com
Junior League Commissioners Will Davis  juniors@postoakll.com
Intermediates John Klosek johnklosek@yahoo.com
Major League Commissioner Jay Kyle  majors@postoakll.com
Minor League Commissioner Stephen Smith minors@postoakll.com
Pee Wee League Commissioner John Nicholson peewees@postoakll.com
Tournament Commissioner Brady Knight bknight@knightplanning.com
Uniforms Huntley Kubitza huntleyk@me.com
Equipment Andrew Clark a1clark@swbell.net
Facilities David Shavlan david@startexconstruction.net
Fields Derek Dooley ddooley@hamilton-steele.com
Positive Coaching Alliance David Wylie davidcarrollwylie@gmail.com
Safety Matt Liuzzi safety@postoakll.com
Security Wade Head security@postoakll.com
Umpires Todd Glazer tglazer@rtcbs.com
Information Technology Julie Peacock webmaster@postoakll.com
Webcam and Broadcast Systems Eric Herleth webcams@postoakll.com
Sports Medicine Will Davis M.D. sliek@aol.com