CARNIVAL SUNDAY, APRIL 5TH 1-4 PM

Co-Chairs/Underwriting Chairs

Ashley Ball- afooteball@icloud.com
Julie Economides- juleconomides@gmail.com

Meg Randolph- meg.rodman@gmail.com

Raffle

Katie Lyons    katienlyons@hotmail.com

Kristen O'Pry    kristenopry@sbcglobal.net

Brooke Zarr    bbzarr@icloud.com

Games & Rides

Katherine Andrew    katherine.andrew@gmail.com

Shelley Burrow    shelleyburrow@gmail.com

Danielle Ryan    ddryan@utexas.edu

Tickets

Dominique Sage    nique12345@hotmail.com

Keegan Thompson    keeganthompson@gmail.com

Facilities

Jenny Kandolha    jennkandolha@yahoo.com

Erin Lenhart    erin.lenhart@yahoo.com

Rachael Miclette    rachael.miclette@gmail.com

Food

Cindy Rabe    cindyrabe@gmail.com

Ashley Steward    absteward@yahoo.com

5 & Dime

Di Friedl    dfriedl@seyfarth.com

Stacey Glazer    stacey.glazer@att.net

Volunteers

Jennifer Parr    jennparr76@gmail.com

Brooke Sharpe    ibsharpe@gmail.com

Signage

Katie Bennett    katie@katiebennett.com

Rachel Fuqua    rwfuqua@gmail.com